morsandiego.blogg.se

Skype not notifying me windows 10
Skype not notifying me windows 10













Most of the times, you can post your problem in. I found that several other users were having problems with skype not opening in Windows 8.1. I also searched other forum posts during my problem resolution. This should fix your error, caused by the TuneUp remnants. Find one key named “skype.exe” and delete it. Under the last key, you can see several sub-keys. HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SOFTWARE\Microsoft\Windows NT\CurrentVersion\Image File Execution Options Now navigate to the following key in the registry. Press the Win+R keys together, which will open the Run box. If this is the first time you are editing your registry, then first make a backup of it. You just have to delete one entry in the registry. Related : Skype for Business Profile Picture not Showing in Office 365 - Several Fixes The Solution















Skype not notifying me windows 10